Pacific Kids Club 2017

Join in the fun at our FREE Pacific Kids Club, located every Wednesday at the Best & Less dome from 10am to 1pm every Wednesday.

April – June 2017

 

Wednesday 26 April – Space Ship Sand Bottle Art

Wednesday 3 May – Moon Headbands

Wednesday 10 May – Felt Bouquet Craft

Wednesday 17 May – Zoo Animal Magnets

Wednesday 24 May – African Craft

Wednesday 31 May – Indian Lanterns

Wednesday 7 June – Crown Craft

Wednesday 14 June – Tote Bag Art

Wednesday 21 June – Snowman Accordions

Wednesday 28 June – Beanie Decorating