FREE Ice Skating!

Visit Pacific Epping’s Urban Diner for FREE Ice Skating these school holidays!

*Artificial ice skating.

Minimum shoe size: Children’s size 10 (child aged 5years old)

 

Date Time
Tuesday 3 July 11am – 4pm
Wednesday 4 July 11am – 4pm
Thursday 5 July 9am – 9pm
Friday 6 July 9am – 9pm
Saturday 7 July 11am – 4pm
Sunday 8 July 11am – 4pm
Monday 9 July 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 10 July 11am – 4pm
Wednesday 11 July 11am – 4pm
Thursday 12 July 9am – 9pm
Friday 13 July 9am – 9pm
Saturday 14 July 11am – 4pm
Sunday 15 July 11am – 4pm
Monday 16 July CLOSED
Tuesday 17 July CLOSED
Wednesday 18 July CLOSED
Thursday 19 July CLOSED
Friday 20 July 4pm – 9pm
Saturday 21 July 11am – 4pm
Sunday 22 July 11am – 4pm
Monday 23 July CLOSED
Tuesday 24 July CLOSED
Wednesday 25 July CLOSED
Thursday 26 July CLOSED
Friday 27 July 4pm – 9pm
Saturday 28 July 11am – 4pm
Sunday 29 July 11am – 4pm